• Contact Number: (033) 264 2500
  • 18 Sep
    2021

Districts

  • Home
  • Contact Us
  • Districts

Districts Contact Information

Duna Matomane
  • Cell number: 076 943 5867
  • Service Number: 039 834 7400
  • Address: 39a Margaret Street, Trygon Building
  • City: Ixopo
  • Email: duna.matomane@kznedtea.gov.za
Nhlanhla Mpondi
Xolani Biyela
Fezile Mbuli
  • Cell number: 082 777 2283
  • Service Number: 033 264 2500
  • Address: 270 Jabu Ndlovu Street
  • City: Pietermaritzburg
  • Email: fezile.mbuli@kznedtea.gov.za
Mthoko Cele
  • Cell number: 082 731 1800
  • Service Number: 033 328 8000
  • Address: 181 Hoosen Hafhajee Street
  • City: Umgungundlovu
  • Email: mthoko.cele@kznedtea.gov.za
Vanessa Maclou
  • Cell number: 0824617668
  • Service Number: 031 310 5300
  • Address: 22 Dorothy Nyembe Street, 8th Floor Marine Building
  • City: Durban
  • Email: vanessa.maclou@kznedtea.gov.za
Sbusisiwe Mngoma
Ntokozo Nkosi
Muzi Mdamba
  • Cell number: 0828222582
  • Service Number: 035 780 0300
  • Address: Lot 11634 North Park Office
  • City: Richards Bay
  • Email: muzi.mdamba@kznedtea.gov.za
[Vacant]
  • Cell number: N/A
  • Service Number: 035 573 8800
  • Address: Portion 52 ERF 60, Mzolozolo Ave
  • City: Mkhuze
  • Email:
Nombulelo Zungu
Thabani Gambu
  • Cell number: 081 496 7566
  • Service Number: 039 834 7901
  • Address: 38 Margaret Street, Human Settlement Office
  • City: Ixopo
  • Email: thabani.gambu@kznedtea.gov.za
Kim Van Heerden
  • Cell number: 082 461 7695
  • Service Number: 033 347 6720
  • Address: No8.Warwick Road, Cascade-Bottom
  • City: Pietermaritzburg
  • Email: kim.heerden@kznedtea.gov.za
Dumisane Gwede
Nokuthula Nxumalo
Sizwe Dladla
  • Cell number: 0828683940
  • Service Number: 035 780 5660
  • Address: Lot 613327 Aloe Loop St
  • City: Richards Bay
  • Email: sizwe.dladla@kznedtea.gov.za
Happy Khumbule
Lungile Madonsela
Muzi Nkala
  • Cell number: 082 967 7560
  • Service Number: 031 319 5500
  • Address: 333 Anton Lembede Street, Bay House Building, 24th Floor
  • City: Durban
  • Email: muzi.mdamba@kznedtea.gov.za
Ayanda Zondi
  • Cell number: 082 468 8883
  • Service Number: 033 264 9300
  • Address: Calder House, 217 Burger Street
  • City: Umgungundlovu
  • Email: ayanda.zondi@kznedtea.gov.za
Ntokozo Nkosi